Affiliates

Appraiser

Bruce Hatfield and Associates
Bruce Hatfield
708 Battlefield Blvd. South Suite 201
Chesapeake, VA 23322
757-547-5425
Bruce@hatfield.hrcoxmail.com

Commercial Real Estate


Financial Planning/Tax Preparation

Walter McDaniel C.F.P
6387 Center Drive, Suite 115
Norfolk, VA 23502
757-747-2900
wmcdaniel@cavtel.net

Interior Design

L&M Design and Development Group
Full service Interior Design, Renovation, Remodeling, New Construction- Residential & Commercial
Andrea Lewis and Amy Miller
(757) 536-1002  or  (757) 407-0052
andrea@lmddgroup.com & amy@lmddgroup.com

Lawn Maintenance/Landscaping

Tidewater Lawn Care
Lawn Care, Landscaping and Design, Tree Care and Removal
Will Mercer
757-621-9227
William@tidewaterlawncare.com

Legal

 

Mortgage

Old Virginia Mortgage
Bryan A. Miles
Director of Business Development
757-285-7800 Direct
757-416-6800 Office
Bryan@oldvam.com
www.oldvamortgage.com

Retail

Web Design

Jeff Rimmer & Walter Rachel

757-287-2022

wjrimmer@gmail.com